Online Candy Stores





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Online Candy Stores

Candy - Dessert - Sweets - Chocolate

Cupcake - Kids Party - Cakes - Jello Shot






Snapshot

RRP $19.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Susane Colasanti, this companion novel to the swoon-worthy Rock and a Hard Place has Marti discovering that one kiss from a Jamieson brother can change her summer . . . forever.

Marti Hunter just wants a normal life. After dealing with her cool-but-clueless rock legend father and absentee mother, she only wants some peace . . . and fun. And that includes a summer studying photography at an exclusive arts camp.

For Adam Jamieson, a normal life is not possible-not when he is the lead guitarist in a rock band with his brothers. So he's thrilled to finally have an opportunity to disguise himself and live like a regular teenager at summer camp.

And when Adam meets Marti, sparks fly. Between romantic bonfires and stolen kisses, they are inseparable.

Then Marti discovers who Adam truly is, and her world is turned upside down. Ever since her father left her, she vowed never to fall for a rocker. But when tragedy strikes, Marti is forced to look within. And she discovers that maybe falling in love with a rock star is not so crazy after all.



Search

Online Candy Stores Articles

Candy Dessert Sweets Chocolate
Cupcake Kids Party Cakes Jello Shot
Tiramisu Snacks Puddings Delicious Dessert

Online Candy Stores Books

Candy Dessert Sweets Chocolate
Cupcake Kids Party Cakes Jello Shot
Tiramisu Snacks Puddings Delicious Dessert

Online Candy Stores





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments